Monday, December 31, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018
SHAHdjs & SLAB
UNDER THE BRIDGE NYE 2019
Max Ulis / Michael Red / Civillian / Handsome Tiger / Thomas Workshop / The Willisist / Andor Tari / Sinerise / Ryan Wells / Disociate / Braue / Decibel Point / Dj overland

SHAHdjs & SLAB unite once again to bring you:
UNDER THE BRIDGE: NYE 2019
@ The Backstage Lounge on Granville Island.

2 floors, 2 vibes, PK sound
Elegant decor. Beautiful view. Scenic heated outdoor patio.
Doors at 10, going nice and late.

Featuring music by:
Max Ulis / Michael Red / Civillian / Handsome Tiger / Thomas Workshop / The Willisist / Andor Tari / Sinerise / Ryan Wells / Disociate / Braue / Decibel Point / Dj overland

Advance tickets $30/$35
Available online only.
https://www.showpass.com/under-the-bridge-nye-2019
$40 at the door if there's room.

NO JERKS!
Positive. Vibes. Only.
SHAHdjs and SLAB strive to provide a safe space for everyone regardless of gender, age, race, or sexual orientation. No harassment will be tolerated. If anyone is making you feel unsafe please let one of the staff or someone in charge know.
We are here to help.

==============================
Max Ulis - https://soundcloud.com/maxulis

Michael Red - https://soundcloud.com/michaelred

Civillian - https://soundcloud.com/civillianselekts

Handsome Tiger - https://soundcloud.com/handsometiger

Thomas Workshop - https://soundcloud.com/thomas-workshop

The Willisist - https://soundcloud.com/willisist-shahdjs

Andor Tari - https://soundcloud.com/andort

Sinerise - https://soundcloud.com/sinerise

Ryan Wells - https://soundcloud.com/ryanwells

Disociate - https://soundcloud.com/disociate

Braue - https://soundcloud.com/braue

Decibel Point - https://soundcloud.com/decibel-point

Overland - https://soundcloud.com/jodieoverland ,
https://www.facebook.com/overlandddd/

10PM
$30-$35 adv $40 @ the door
The Backstage Lounge     |     1585 Johnston Street on Vancouver’s Granville Island     |     604.687.1354
OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK   |   MONDAY - SATURDAY : 12 PM - 2 AM   |   SUNDAY : 12 PM - 12 AM   |    get directions >>
© 2011 thebackstagelounge.com   |   Terms of Service & Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us